Alumni Diplomanden

Auf dieser Seite stehen Diplomanden des IENT, die hier ihre Email-Adresse weitergeben möchten.

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Steiger andreas.steiger@rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Cordula Heithausen cordi@heithausen.com
Dipl.-Ing. Reimund Dratwa ray@tscc.de
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Feldmann feldmann@ient.rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Holger Berg hberg2010 [at] web.de
Dipl.-Ing. Florian von Ameln florian.ameln@rwth-aachen.de
M.Sc. Alexandra Craciun caronynlucent@yahoo.com
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Thielen christian.thielen@rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Fabian Jäger jaeger@ient.rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Scholl scholl-michael@gmx.de
Dipl.-Ing. Karl Horsten karl.horsten@rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Kabacinski kabacinski@fgan.de
Dipl.-Ing. Bernd Philippen bernd.philippen@rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Markus Hommen markus.hommen@rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Pfeifer daniel.pfeifer@rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Meyer christoph.meyer@rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Evertz michael.evertz@rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Hosten peter.hosten@rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Ballé balle@ient.rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Nils Hasler nils.hasler@rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Winkler thowi@gm.de
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Meyer stef@meyer77.de
Dipl.-Ing. Björn Damm  b.damm@wzl.rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Dominic Heyden  dheyden@gmail.com
Dipl.-Ing. Lars Horrix  larshorrix@freenet.de
Dipl.-Ing. Simon Terrien  sterrien@gmail.com
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Schreiber  andreas@schrieber.org
Dipl.-Ing. Oliver Kirstein okirstei@ford.com
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Kauke  stefan.kauke@web.de
Dipl.-Ing. Ingmar Krause  ing.krause@freenet.de
Dipl.-Ing. Thorsten Neukirchen  th.neukirchen@gmx.de
Dipl.-Ing. Steffen Kamp  steffen@earthlingsoft.net
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Unger  micky.unger@gmx.de
Dipl.-Ing. Stefanie Jetzki  jetzki@hia.rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Derichs  chrderichs@gmx.de
Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Lokum  slok@gmx.de
Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Thull  daniel.thull@st.com
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Smeets  stefan_smeets@gmx.de
Dipl.-Ing. Simon Albert albert@lighttech-hg.de
Dipl.-Ing. Bedri Altuncu bedri@altuncu.de
Dipl.-Ing. Holger Crysandt  crysandt@ient.rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Achim Dahlhoff  dahlhoff@ient.rwth-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Jan Kritzner  kritzner@i4.informatik.rwth-aachen.de