Team

[team/Profohm2016web.jpg]

Institutsleiter

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jens-Rainer Ohm

ohm@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 (0)241 80 2 7671

[team/Wien_web.jpg]

Akademischer Direktor

Dr.-Ing. Mathias Wien

wien@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 (0)241 80 2 7672

[team/Klein_web.jpg]

Sekretariat

Gudrun Klein

klein@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 (0)241 80 2 7671

 

Lehrbeauftragte

[team/Maori_web.jpg]

Dr.-Ing. D. Cerutti-Maori

delphine.cerutti-maori@fhr.fraunhofer.de

+49 (0)228 9435-290

[team/Hartung_web.jpg]

Prof. Dr.-Ing. F. Hartung

f.hartung@fh-aachen.de

+49 (0)241 6009 52148

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

[team/hossein.jpg]

Hossein Bakhshi-Golestani M.Sc.

golestani@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 (0)241 80 2 7678

[team/Blaeser_web.jpg]

Dipl.-Ing. Max Bläser

blaeser@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 (0)241 80 2 7677

[team/Chubach_web.jpg]

Olena Chubach M.Sc.

chubach@ient.rwth-aachen.de 

+49 (0)241 80 2 7683

[team/Heisterklaus_web.jpg]

Iris Heisterklaus M.Sc.

heisterklaus@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 (0)241 80 2 7679

[team/jose.jpg]

Abin Jose M.Sc.

jose@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 (0)241 80 2 7679

[team/Meyer_web.jpg]

Maria Meyer M.Sc.

meyer@ient.rwth-aachen.de 

+49 (0)241 80 2 7676

[team/Rohlfing_web.jpg]

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Rohlfing

rohlfing@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 (0)241 80 2 7676

[team/Sauer_web.jpg]

Johannes Sauer M.Sc.

sauer@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 (0)241 80 2 7678

[team/schneider_web.jpg]

Jens Schneider M.Sc.

schneider@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 (0)241 80 2 7678

[team/Thakur_web.jpg]

Uday Thakur M.Sc.

thakur@ient.rwth-aachen.de 

+49 (0)241 80 2 7680

[team/Jansen_web.jpg]

Systemadministration

Dipl.-Ing. Clemens Jansen

jansen@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 (0)241 80 2 7688

[team/bratschkem_web.jpg]

Multimediatechnik

Manon Bratschke

bratschke@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 (0)241 80 2 7674

[team/Reissel_web.jpg]

Mathematisch-technische Methoden

Ingrid Reißel

reissel@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 (0)241 80 2 76 75

[team/Kaschel_web.jpg]

Beschaffung & Bibliothek

Gabriele Kaschel

kaschel@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 (0)241 80 2 7673

 

Elektronisches Labor

[team/Flasche_web.jpg]

Leitung Elektronisches Labor

Helmut Flasche

flasche@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 (0)241 80 2 7686

[team/Doha_web.jpg]

Ali Doha

doha@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 (0)241 80 2 7682