Staff

Under construction.

[team/Ohm_web.jpg]

Chair

Jens-Rainer Ohm, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

ohm@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 241 80-27671

[team/Rohlfing_web.jpg]

Head of Administration

Christian Rohlfing, Dr.-Ing.

rohlfing@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 241 80-27672

[team/Klein_web.jpg]

Secretariat

Gudrun Klein

klein@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 241 80-27671

[team/alirezaei_web20.jpg]

Senior Researcher and Lecturer

Priv.-Doz. Dr.-Ing. habil. Gholamreza Alirezaei

alirezaei@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 241 80-27680

 

Visiting Lecturer

[team/Maori_web.jpg]

Dr.-Ing. D. Cerutti-Maori

delphine.cerutti-maori@fhr.fraunhofer.de

+49 228 9435-290

[team/Hartung_web.jpg]

Prof. Dr.-Ing. F. Hartung

f.hartung@fh-aachen.de

+49 241 6009-52148

[team/Wien_web.jpg]

Priv.-Doz. Dr.-Ing. habil. M. Wien

wien@lfb.rwth-aachen.de

+49 241 80-27867

 

Researchers

[team/hossein.jpg]

Hossein Bakhshi-Golestani, M.Sc

golestani@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 241 80-27683

[team/jose.jpg]

Abin Jose, M.Sc

jose@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 241 80-27679

[team/Mehlem_web.jpg]

Dominik Mehlem, M.Sc.

mehlem@ient.rwth-aachen.de 

+49 241 80-27676

[team/Meyer_web.jpg]

Maria Meyer, M.Sc.

meyer@ient.rwth-aachen.de 

+49 241 80-27676

[team/thibaut.meyer_web.jpg]

Thibaut Meyer, M.Sc.

thibaut.meyer@ient.rwth-aachen.de 

+49 241 80-27677

[team/Sauer_web.jpg]

Johannes Sauer M.Sc.

sauer@ient.rwth-aachen.de 

+49 241 80-27680

[team/schneider_web.jpg]

Jens Schneider M.Sc.

schneider@ient.rwth-aachen.de 

+49 241 80-27677

[team/Jansen_web.jpg]

System Administration

Clemens Jansen, Dipl.-Ing.

jansen@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 241 80-27688

[team/schiermeyer_web.jpg]

Multimedia Processing

Myrjam Schiermeyer

schiermeyer@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 241 80-27674

[team/Reissel_web.jpg]

Mathematical-technical Methods

Ingrid Reißel

reissel@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 241 80-28409

[team/Kaschel_web.jpg]

Acquisition & Library

Gabriele Kaschel

kaschel@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 241 80-27673

 

Electric Workshop & Laboratory

[team/Flasche_web.jpg]

Head of Electric Workshop

Helmut Flasche

flasche@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 241 80-27686

[team/Doha_web.jpg]

Ali Doha

doha@ient.rwth-aachen.de

+49 241 80-27682